Return to Baby Yoga Mat (Ages 0-2)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gift ever@ March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brianna Gravley from KANE, PA United States  
I got this for my yogi friends and she loves it :3

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome...but March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Wood from Bend, OR United States  
Absolutely love the product. So cute and well made. I love that it is two toned so I can choose a more stimulating side or a more relaxing side for my son. I did notice on the mat it stated for ages 0-1 not 0-2 like it says on the site. Had it stated 0-1 on te website I would have bought the next size up because it is a little small and my son will be too big for it soon 😕 but besides that it is absolutely awesome and arrived quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adorable! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kristyn Fedich from Sparta, NJ United States  
This is a super cute baby mat made with earth friendly materials. Can't wait to get our baby girl on the mat for some baby yoga!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 7, 2015
Reviewer: N from Brunswick  
Perfect thickness and my daughter loves it!! :) definitely will order the next size when the time comes. Yoga mom yoga baby, lead by example!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bendi Baby for life! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Taylor LeBaron from Dallas, TX  
This mat is so versatile. It's great for your little one to practice their beginner yoga skills but also as a changing mat while traveling with your newborn. How many times have you been on a road trip and needed a place to change a diaper but the only place in sight is a gross gas station koala care table. ew. Let's be honest when do you think they clean those things? #never  I just recently gave my friend one at her baby shower and she takes it everywhere with her. She is a working mom so there are lots of times she has to take her baby with her while she runs her errands. She told me its been perfect for airports as well! I don't have kids yet but I'm already a huge fan because I strongly feel that you should introduce exercise and yoga  to your kids while they are small to teach them healthy practices. Will definitely be keeping a few around the house as well as in my car. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baby mat January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine Nolen from Cooper city, FL United States  
even though my little angel isn't due to come into this world until sept. I had to get the bendibaby mat. I loved how versatile it is and its a perfect size for travel as well. Can't wait to yoga with my 3 kids . Announcement to the world coming soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Christmas Gift- Baby Yoga Mat!! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kourtney Johnson from Tennessee  
Talk about a perfect Christmas gift! I was stumped about what to get my difficult-to-buy-for niece for Christmas when I found out she had been doing yoga with her newborn daughter. After a quick Google search, I found this site, and I am completely impressed with my niece's new baby yoga mat. It has a built in antibacterial, so it is extra safe, and it makes a great eco-friendly gift as well since it can be used again (passed down to the next little brother or friend). The mats are very attractive and bright, gender neutral colors. It is thick and soft--very comfortable for baby--and there is a hole in an upper corner of the mat for attaching baby toys. Just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great even after 18 months! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Charles from United States  
My baby started using the baby yoga mat as a newborn and still today at 18 months old loves it. We've used it from everything from naps to camping and of course yoga. As a daddy, I've loved bonding with my little girl playing with this yoga mat. I'll be giving lots as Christmas & Holiday gifts this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my bendi baby yoga mat August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tay Hall from Provo, UT United States  
I love my BendiBaby yoga mat. :) it is the perfect size for my baby and allows him to be close to me as I practice. It is so fun to share that time together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! Fast shipping. August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Bee from Pine Valley, CA United States  
We plan on giving this as a gift to soon to be parents. We love our tot mat and would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items