Return to Tot Yoga Mat (Ages 1-4)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our mat! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Miranda Roehner from Tempe, AZ United States  
I just love that my son has his own mat. Now that he's 2 he's starting to follow along and remember poses, and seeing him on his tiny may melts my heart. Also very happy with the customer service and delivery speed. Definitely will recommend to friends. Xoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Mat with many uses March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ashlyn from Wisconsin  
My son has the baby mat and when he was super little we used it to change diapers and tummy time! As he grew, he loved to take it out and roll around on it to do yoga with mommy! He loves it so much, I'm going to have to get him the next size! Comfy and easy to clean! Love this mat and founder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 20 month old LOVES her yoga mat February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jason B from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Hey Bendi Baby,

Your product rocks!!  Its the perfect size and my toddler who is 20 months absolutely loves it.  The tot yoga mat has given me a great way to get my daughter into practicing yoga, even at this young age. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love our Bendi Baby Tot Yoga Mat!!! February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Coral, FL  
My 18 month old daughter LOVES her Bendi Baby Tot mat!!! It is the perfect size for her. She not only enjoys doing yoga on her mat, but she carries it around with her to play on all day. Every night she grabs her books and sits on her mat for story time. We received a second mat which we brought along with us on a family trip. It was perfect for diaper changes, seating for outdoors, and when we were in a larger group of people, it gave my little girl her own space where she could sit and feel safe and comfortable. I love seeing how happy this cute little mat makes my daughter. Thank you for a great product and for encouraging families to practice yoga together!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bendi Baby is truly the best! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: Blanca from California  
I recently purchased a baby mat for my little one who is 1 she Instantly loved it (she immediately went into downward dog on it lol) it is so soft and she loved the colors but it was a bit small for her. So I emailed Brooke so that I could exchange it for the Tot mat. She responded to me promptly and was absolutely wonderful about it. She mailed me out the tot mat the very next day! I can't wait for my little one to have her very own mat just like her mama! Brooke thank you so much for making such an amazing product and being so sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tot Mat February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Karen English from Chatham, NJ United States  
The product is amazing and ranks second only to the great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My little fairy princess loves her mat February 2, 2015
Reviewer: CJ mom from Arkansas  
We play all kinds of things with this Mat. Not just a yoga mat. We play board games, give dolls naps, and Carry it on all out of town trips. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product and Great Gift Idea! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Yoga Dad from Arkansas  
I've been practicing yoga for years and now as a daddy of a 3 year old preschooler I can share my love of yoga with her.  The Bendi Baby yoga mat is perfect for our daddy/daughter play dates because they can be used wherever we go.  They are also the perfect gift for birthday parties because they are unique and have so many uses along with yoga that everyone has loved them.   I will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect size and quality material! February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Dustin Martell from Hartsville, SC United States  
This mat is perfect for toddlers! It is very well made and not simply a "cut down" bigger mat. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yoga mat February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  
2 sided with bright purple and yellow and different textures is well received by the 21 month old!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items